Private Beta Event for The Division 2 gives you a first taste of the endgame content

Private Beta Event for The Division 2 gives you a first taste of the endgame content
BETA ACCESS Jan 31, 2019, 5:40 PM

Ubisoft announced that those that have pre-ordered Tom Clancy's The Division 2 will be able to enter the private beta next week and try first hand not only early game missions but also endgame missions.

 

 

The players will establish their base of operations in the White House, and then venture out into a crumbled and broken version of Washington DC. You will be able to unlock new skills and abilities, raise the level of your character up to seven, and discover the eastern part of the open world. The schedule for this beta is the following:

 

  • Starts: February 7 – 2am PT/ 5am ET/ 10am UK/ 11am CET
  • Ends: February 11 -1am PT/ 4am ET/ 9am UK/ 10am CET

 

The content available in this private beta consists of two main missions, available in Story, Normal and Hard Mode; five side missions and additional activities in the open world; PvPvE gameplay in one of the three new Dark Zones and organized PvP gameplay in one Conflict mode, Skirmish. Endgame content will go live Friday, February 8 at 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm UK/ 5pm CET. This content will include one Invaded mission, gameplay at the level cap of 30, and the ability to unlock new Survivalist, Sharpshooter or Demolitionist specializations.

If you have not pre-ordered the game and want to give the game a try before buying it, you can register for the beta access here. Don't have your hopes too high tho, Ubisoft has said that The Division 2 has had “fastest uptake in beta registrations” for any game in company history so there might take time to answer your request. You can always check our comparator and find the best prices for the beta access too. The Division 2 releases March 15 for PC (Epic Games Store), PS4, and Xbox One.

  • Fyra Frost

    From the days of MTG tournaments coverage to all things gaming, I am interested in the latest games and gadgets, because a girl never can have enough of them!

You can post a comment or reply to a message by logging in ×

answer answering the message of

500 characters left

event marvel
Receive the best price, discount code and every good deal for gamers

Subscribe to the DLCompare newsletter