Buy Fire Emblem: Three Houses

  • Switch
Create a price alert

Top retailers

    The Nintendo Switch exclusive tactical RPG Fire Emblem: Three Houses is coming your way. This game is the sixteenth main installment in the Fire Emblem series and the first one to be in a home console since Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn. Three Houses features more detailed graphics than the previous installments. It is centered around four main characters: Blyeth, the teacher, and three students that heirs of their respective countries, Edelgard, Claude, and Dimitri.

    Fire Emblem: Three Houses is set in the continent of Fodlan. It's a massive land divided into three rival kingdoms who live in peace – the Adrestian Empire, the Holy Kingdom, and the Leicester Alliance. All of these kingdoms are bound by the home of the Church of Seiros and the Officer’s Academy, the Garegg Mach monastery. The academy has three houses, each house is populated by students from their respective nations: Black Eagles, Blue Lions, and the Golden Deer.

    As the professor, you are tasked to train the students on how to become united and how to fight on the battlefield. As the story progresses, you, along with three other students, begin to see Sothis, a mysterious girl who is invisible to everyone but them.

    Fire Emblem: Three Houses is developed by Intelligent Systems and Koei Tecmo Games and published by Nintendo.

    Read more
    Reward Event Defend the Overworld  against an invasion of evil Piglins in Minecraft Legends - 67
    • Technical information

    • Categories : Action , Adventure , Role playing
    • Editor : Nintendo
    • Developer : Intelligent Systems
    • Mode(s) : Solo
    • Release date : Jul 26, 2019
    • System Requirements
    • Age Rating
    • PEGI 12ESRB T
    • Download your game on Switch with the Nintendo eShop

    Learn more
    DLCompare Extension
    Receive the best price, discount code and every good deal for gamers

    Subscribe to the DLCompare newsletter