State of Play featuring Gran Turismo 7 is announced

State of Play featuring Gran Turismo 7 is announced
NEWS Jan 31, 2022, 2:00 PM

Sony has announced a new State of Play live stream focused on Gran Turismo 7. The live stream will take place on Wednesday, February 2nd, starting at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10 pm GMT / 11 pm CET. You can watch it on Twitch or YouTube.

On its website, Sony also issued a warning to content creators who intend to follow the event and conduct broadcasts. According to the PlayStation owner, the gameplay should bring copyrighted content, which can cause interference from platforms like YouTube and Twitch. So, the tip is to stay tuned to the music for those who will stream or make videos.

Recently, a trailer entitled Find Your Line was also released, which shows some moments of in-game racing and gives a glimpse of features present in the PlayStation 5 edition, such as adaptive controls and the presence of 3D Audio. These elements will further contribute to the player's immersion in the new title of the franchise, which has been dormant of releases for 5 years.

 

 

Gran Turismo 7 gameplay details

 

Whether you're a competitive or casual racer, collector, tuner, livery designer, or photographer – find your line with a staggering collection of game modes, including fan-favorites like GT Campaign, Arcade, and Driving School.

With the reintroduction of the legendary GT Simulation Mode, buy, tune, race, and sell your way through a rewarding solo campaign as you unlock new cars and challenges. And if you love going head-to-head with others, hone your skills and compete in the GT Sport Mode.

With over 420 cars available at Brand Central and the Used Car Dealership from day one, Gran Turismo 7 recreates the look and feel of classic motors and bleeding-edge supercars alike in unparalleled detail. Each car handles differently and feels unique as you navigate over 90 track routes in dynamic weather conditions, including classic courses from GT history.

 

The last game released in the franchise was Gran Turismo Sport in 2017. With Gran Turismo 7 just around the corner, it's no time to step on the brakes. Check out our game deals for Gran Turismo 7 and secure your pre-order code because this time, we guarantee that you won't have a false start..

  • Murillo

    Murillo is a passionate lover of role-playing games, fantasy books, and superpowers' anime. He has just begun a career in game writing, hoping to co-write Final Fantasy XVII one day.

You can post a comment or reply to a message by logging in ×

answer answering the message of

500 characters left

event marvel
Receive the best price, discount code and every good deal for gamers

Subscribe to the DLCompare newsletter