Instant Gaming EU
 
 

Diablo 4 release times and endgame revealed

Diablo 4 release times  and endgame revealed

After catching the eye of thousands of players during the last open beta, Diablo 4 continues its development process with a lot of valuable feedback. The beta experience was great and the game looked awesome, with no remarkable bugs or anything, even though there were some connection issues at peak hours. Since the level cap was 25, many players were left eager to experience more of Diablo 4 and there are many questions about the game that have been left unanswered, especially about the endgame. Blizzard has released a new video where the developers shed some light on this matter. 

The video reveals two important things: you won't be short of things to do in the game when you get max level and the endgame is significantly different from what you could experience in Diablo 3. Of course, the addition of PvP battles to the game will be quite appealing for those that love that side of the ARPG genre.

 

 

When can I play Diablo 4?

To spice things up a bit and keep the hype for Diablo 4 high, Blizzard has also revealed the global release times for the game. As a friendly reminder, if you pre-order the Diablo 4 Deluxe Edition or Ultimate Edition you will have access to the game several days earlier than other players. Although it arguably may not pose a significant advantage to you in a game like this, it's clear that many players are eager to explore this new open-world version of Sanctuary. In any case, you can find the best prices to buy a Diablo 4 code for PlayStation, Xbox, and PC on our comparator, and the expected release time for your region right below.

Early access for Deluxe and Ultimate pre-orders

  • US: June 1 at 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET
  • Europe: June 2 at 12 am CEST
  • Asia: June 2 at 8 am

Regular launch

  • US: June 5 at 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET
  • Europe: June 6 at 12 am CEST
  • Asia: June 6 at 8 am
$27.58
Diablo 4
Diablo 4
Receive the best price, discount code and every good deal for gamers

Subscribe to the DLCompare newsletter